© Ackerdemia e.V.

Christiana Henn

Berlin-Brandenburg (Schule)

c.henn@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 57 82 03 33
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Jennifer Usadel

Berlin-Brandenburg (Kita)

j.usadel@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 57 60 28 61
Portraitfoto Annette Bartmer
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Annette Bartmer

Nordrhein-Westfalen (Rheinland) & Rheinland-Pfalz

a.bartmer@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 40 49 27 41
Portraitfoto Glen Vogt
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Glenn Vogt

Nordrhein-Westfalen (Westfalen-Lippe)

g.vogt@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 34 46 83 72
Porträtfoto Sarah Eisinger
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Sarah Eisinger

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

s.eisinger@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 73 56 12 93
© Ackerdemia e.V., Foto: Pablo Lopez

Johannes Wockenfuss

© Ackerdemia e.V.

Maike Siedentopf

Hamburg & Schleswig-Holstein

In Elternzeit
In Elternzeit
Porträtfoto Corinne Küllenberg
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Corinne Küllenberg

Portraitfoto Silva Schäfer
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Silva Schäfer

nord-westliches Niedersachsen, Bremen / Bremerhaven

s.schaefer@ackerdemia.de
0176/20456653

Marianne Meinel

© Ackerdemia e.V.

Marlena Wache

© Ackerdemia e.V.
Portraitfoto Jule-Kristin Mangels
© Ackerdemia e.V., Foto: Pablo Lopez

Jule Mangels

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland & Baden-Württemberg

j.mangels@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 34 69 19 58
Portraitfoto Simone Nägeli
© Ackerdemia e.V.