© Ackerdemia e.V.

Christiana Henn

Berlin-Brandenburg (Schule)

c.henn@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 57 82 03 33
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Jennifer Usadel

Berlin-Brandenburg (Kita)

j.usadel@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 57 60 28 61
Portraitfoto Annette Bartmer
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Annette Bartmer

Nordrhein-Westfalen (Rheinland) & Rheinland-Pfalz

a.bartmer@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 40 49 27 41
Portraitfoto Glen Vogt
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Glenn Vogt

Nordrhein-Westfalen Nord (Ruhrgebiet, Münsterland, Sauerland & Ostwestfalen)

g.vogt@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 34 46 83 72
© Ackerdemia e.V., Foto: Pablo Lopez

Johannes Wockenfuss

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

j.wockenfuss@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 45 78 26 93
© Ackerdemia e.V.

Maike Siedentopf

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein & Niedersachsen

m.siedentopf@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 45 83 08 78
© Ackerdemia e.V.
Portraitfoto Jule-Kristin Mangels
© Ackerdemia e.V., Foto: Pablo Lopez

Jule Mangels

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland & Baden-Württemberg

j.mangels@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 34 69 19 58
Portraitfoto Simone Nägeli
© Ackerdemia e.V.