Christiana Henn

Berlin-Brandenburg (Schule)

c.henn@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 57 82 03 33

Jennifer Usadel

Berlin-Brandenburg (Kita)

j.usadel@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 57 60 28 61

Claudia Haarhoff

Nordrhein-Westfalen & Rheinland-Pfalz

c.haarhoff@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 40 49 27 41

Johannes Wockenfuss

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

j.wockenfuss@ackerdemia.de
030 - 75 76 52 79

Kristina Kara

Hamburg & Schleswig-Holstein

k.kara@ackerdemia.de
0176-45830878

Marlena Wache

Niedersachsen & Bremen

m.wache@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 45 97 37 38

Thomas Wanger

Baden-Württemberg, Hessen & Saarland

t.wanger@ackerdemia.de
0176 - 34 69 19 58